When the Weather is Fine

Year: Duration: 60 MinView: 104 views
8 votes, average 8.1 out of 10

After a series of unfortunate events, Mok Hae-won quits her job in Seoul and goes back to Bookhyun Village, in Gangwon Province, where she briefly lived when she was in high school. There, she meets again her former classmate and neighbor, Im Eun-seob. He also came back to Bookhyun after leaving the village for a few years and now owns a bookstore.

Last Air Date:21 Apr 2020
Number Of Episode:16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.